Tim

Publisher
Amir Sambodo / as@teknopreneur.com
Co-Publisher
M. Andy Zaky / maz@teknopreneur.com

CEO & Editor in Chief

Adie Marzuki / adie@teknopreneur.com

Managing Editor

Irwansyah / irwansyah@teknopreneur.com

Editor
Sunyata Kurniawan / kurniawan@teknopreneur.com
Parlin Siagian / parlin@teknopreneur.com

Graphic Editor
Febry Hartono / febry@teknopreneur.com

Tekno TV, Multimedia Editor
Ramdhani Redha / redha@teknopreneur.com

Contributor
Efri Fahmi
Faris Yursanto
Hayatun Nisa
Kurniawan Triwidia Arief
Santosa
Vina Oktavia

Marketing, Event & Program Manager

Faiza Achmad / faiza@teknopreneur.com

Marketing, Event & Program Staff
Isme Tin Afriyanti / titin@teknopreneur.com 

Finance
Nofrilawati Panay / ilapanay@teknopreneur.com

Bidang Umum
Zaenal Abidin
Cipto